

OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR TOMO RIBA INSTITUTE OF HEALTH & MEDICAL SCIENCES (TRIHMS) GOVERNMENT OF ARUNACHAL PRADESH NAHARLAGUN - 791110: ARUNACHAL PRADESH

Phone: 0360-2350331 FAX: 0360-2350791 Email: trihmsap@gmail.com

No.TRIHMS-67/2017 (Vol.III)

Dated Naharlagun the 2nd June,2022.

RESULTS OF SENIOR RESIDENT & JUNIOR RESIDENT IN CONNECTION WITH INTERVIEW HELD ON 27TH MAY,2022.

In reference to the recruitment notice no. TRIHMS/67/2017(Vol-III) dated 13/05/2022 and the interviews held on 27th May,2022 for Senior Residents and Junior Residents in TRIHMS and on the basis of recommendation of the selection committee, the following candidates have been selected.

S1. No	Name of Post	Name of candidates	Recommendatio n
1	SR Community	1. Dr. Jichu Pulu	Selected
	Medicine	2. Dr. Michi Monya	Waiting List-1
2	SR Pharmacology	1. Dr. Donik Peter	Selected
		2. Dr. Girish P	Waiting List-1
3	SR Microbiology	1. Dr. Ashmita Banik	Selected
		2. Miss Karo Dodum	Waiting list-1
4	SR Biochemistry	1. Dr. Phari Dajangju	Selected
5	SR General Medicine	1. Dr. Karto Ete	Selected
6	SR OBG	1. Dr. Habung Yarang	Selected
		2. Dr. Dina Pabi	Selected
		3. Dr. Mythine N.T	Waiting List-1

*** Individual offer letter shall be issued.

No interview was held for the following post due to non receipt of applications:

- 1. Senior Resident, Physiology.
- 2. Senior Resident, Pathology.
- 3. Senior Resident, TB.
- 4. Senior Resident, Paediatrics.
- 5. Senior Resident, General Surgery.
- 6. Senior Resident, Oto-Rhino-Laryngology.
- 7. Senior Resident, Radio-Diagnosis.
- 8. Senior Resident, Cardiology/ICU.

Page 1 of 2

Junior Residents Sl. No. as per merit

S1. No.	Applications for Junior Residents	
1	Dr. Topi Sora	
2	Dr. Toko Bath	
3	Dr. Mashumghor Marchang	
4	Dr. Tatam Sorang	
5	Dr. Yana Taku	
6	Dr. Nabam Rani	
7	Dr. Techi Gumri	
8	Dr. Toko Jirnia	
9	Dr. Dajum Mara	
10	Dr. Lapten Mossang	
11	Dr. Henter Jini	
12	Dr. Soychon Mahung	
13	Dr. Iyir Gadi	
14	Dr. Sony Dolo	
15	Dr. Millo Yadi	
16	Dr. Ruksom Bui	
17	Dr. Yajesh Gioya Doni	
18	Dr. Henbi Lendo	
19	Dr. Subu Apang	
20	Dr. Leiki Pema	
21	Dr. Margang Yajong	
22	Dr. Itel Borang	
23	Dr. Shanti Mukhi	
24	Dr. Hage Rinyo	
25	Dr. Ha Kioch	
26	Dr. Mudo Tado	

Note: The above panel of candidates shall be valid for the period of 6 (six) months or till further notice. Individual offer letter will be issued as per the existing vacancy at the time.

(Dr. Mon Jini) Director TRIHMS Naharlagun.

Memo No.TRIHMS-67/2017 (Vol.III)

Dated Naharlagun the 2nd June,2022.

Copy to:

1. The BME TRIHMS. He is directed to upload in TRIHMS website.

2. Copy for Notice Board

(Dr, Moji Jini) Director TRIHMS Naharlagun.

Page 2 of 2